“Human Interest Stories: My Love For Reading”

Although it is close to ten this evening it is an usual time to blog. However it is when the moment comes upon and so this is it. My love for reading is endless. I find this to be a wonderful positive way to relax. However I just don’t read anything just for the sake of it! This has to be very unique. The ignorance of some people just amazes me; in the fact that their realm of things are so narrow minded as I call it tunnel vision. Just because these people who are at book stores they seem that they have the authority to judge. Knowing that it is always supply and demand which in fact it is: these individuals don’t have to be so high and mighty. Granted this place is in the Midwest and there headquarters are in the Southwest. Why do people have to be so indigenous? Now speaking of ” The Church That Forgot Christ” Here is a perfect example. Emailed and called two Roman Catholic churches for some financial help and was turned down and was referred to St Vincent De Paul Society in the prescription office. This place just had a limited amount of medicines and not all especially those prescribed by my son’s kidney doctor. Spent nearly all day trying my level best to get money for my son’s medicine. At one point the excuse was that I was in the wrong zip code. Can you imagine such a ridiculous answer? So to these two churches I ask where was Christ is? If someone needs financial help and the person asks genuinely then why do these people treat them with such a demeaning nature? My son’s right kidney has depleted and his other kidney is at 15% up from 12%. He has to take kidney flushes which are unlimited which means that the doctor doesn’t have to prescribed them each time. He just goes to the pharmacy and obtains them. Speaking of reading why are these authors on facebook? I just deleted some of my likes on this site. Don’t think it is necessary to reveal your life story on any social media site. There should be a more than a privacy angle to this. Just because a person unlikes something doesn’t mean anything. Then you don’t have to see all the hype about it.

Leave a Reply

