” Keeping Calm”

So much to do and yet seems so little time. Trying to use the moments left here wisely. Spending some actual moments with a very close friend keeping calm while inside myself is churning with nerves of steel. There are a number of movies on the horizon which I am with eager anticipation! Trying my best to rid any unnecessary expense. Got another email address and transferred all the harmony emails to google actually forwarded them to the google email and then ask my niece Liz and nephew David to aid me. They were kind enough to give mm a link so I may keep all of my blogs, which are very important to me and they are numerous. Love doing it for the simple reason that it gives a serene feeling and also a bit of learning to add to my knowledge.
My main concern is my son Andre and his health and overall well being. He is very hard working, independent thinker, creative. Working overnight still a manager at a local restaurant. He is working on a book which he originally had as a screenplay. Also he is working on the sequel which is ” Paradise Epilogue”
Actually this blog are bits and pieces of things that are wrapped up tightly in my brain just trying to escape without reason and the thoughts are showing masterly on this page.
Today is the 25th and in a month is Christmas then five more days I will leave for Atlanta. Time is flying so it is apparent that I get everything done beforehand. When I put thoughts into words it seems mind blogging however it really isn’t as I am extremely organized which comes easy for me. The trick is to not get flustered however that is most difficult for me because I am high strung so have to constantly fight against it as most people know that I am a fighter but little do they know that it started on the day of my birth. So now the secret is out!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

