” An Update”

Imagine this. Just a single day and I am compelled to blog again. Wonders will never cease. Playing devils advocate have to defend myself in what would be my own murphy’s law. Simply to make a long story short though in my case it would be impossible. The previous blogs mentioned a luggage mishap or a near mishap. My stating that numerous times was the fact that the contents were vital to me.
Now waiting for some new checks so I can script a last bill to the unmentionable phone company. The bank mentioned it would take seven to ten business days which is reasonable. Yet anticipating for it and accomplishing this seems like forever in a day or a fortnight which is two weeks if anyone is interested in that bit of information. The answer is relax yeah right that will happen.

Leave a Reply

