” The Plot Thickens” Part One

This is truly a myxmatosis! How to commense is the question, from the end, to the middle, or start. Well as it flows it goes is my best guess scenario. The very used dresser that I am using, yet should be grateful I have one. The drawers stick incessantly and gets stuck in one place since it was given to me. So the first drawer was sticking and not moving at all. So I have my clothes in all four drawers. The top drawer has my underwear in it which is quite a lot. I am opening it and it only goes not even a quarter of the way. Now picture this. So I leave it that way for a more than a month and it is getting to me. Trying to ignore it one night and thinking I will solve this once and for all. Then in the morning I take all the clothes out of the dresser and try to solve this, again without success so I try another way. I put the clothes back into the dresser drawers. Then I stack the three drawers with clothes in them on top of one another. Then I turn the dresser on the floor face down forward, and start to pull with all my might to pull the drawer out. With a series of words which are unprintable, the drawer comes loose and it is out finally. Then I angle it so it will go back in, noticing that there was a plastic piece inhibiting the opening. So that is solved. Now before all of this occurred. I had some items of the dresser. One of them was my present from Ian at Christmas time which was carefully wrapped in paper and put in a box. Then sent to me from Jordan. He had gotten this when he was in the Holy Land. It is blue and white dish which says Bethlehem and other well known places on it. When it was originally sent to me it was broken in shipment so I kept it and had some Elmer glue and secured it. So getting back to this: I pulled the dresser drawer with such force and rightfully so that the dish fell to the floor and broke not shattered in five pieces. Then I picked it all up and was going to keep it regardless. So I spent two weeks trying to glue in back in place. Then after that was thinking about it at night and decided to put it in a small plastic see through bag. Then put all the five pieces into a jewelry cloth bag that I have given to me by my sister, Vivian a very lengthy time ago. So talk about frustrations. Many of them here.
Since I moved into this house noticed that there were wires showing on the wall that were bare. It is suppose to be a fire alarm with a battery in it. But no not here. So I mentioned this to the roommate which she rents the house and she said ” In a two weeks this will be done” So I figured how come it wasn’t done before that and how long hasn’t it been done.” Hearing on the local news here there are many fires. So that prompted me to question this.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

